What’s “Cooking” in My Kitchen Today

Good Morning all! Today is chocked full of great things coming out of my kitchen. First I am working on a recipe for a “Krab Shell” appetizer using large pasta shells as the vessel for the Krab meat. Then for dinner I am cooking a beef brisket rubbed with a spicy rub and finished off with a sweet bbq sauce.

I will be posting the beef brisket recipe a little later this evening.

I will also be posting a short video feed about my first cookbook, my upcoming second book, and whats in the works for the third book. Look for that video feed to post about 5pm Chicago time.

Leave a Reply

